LOA
D
ING

ABOUT SEPHONEL

这是描述信息

Main Business

Information
Brand Strategy
 
Brand positioning / marketing strategy / media communication
 
Through accurate market insights, we help customers complete brand positioning strategies and tap potential consumer groups of brands. Services cover brand visual design, advertising video production, media strategy and brand integrated communication solutions, helping brands to increase their visibility and reputation and achieve business growth.
 
 
 
Public Relations Event
 
Brand Ceremony / New Product Release / Experience Marketing
 
Provide public relations activities for mid-to-high-end lifestyle brands, creative spaces, and urban cultural events in various industries, including event creative planning, resource integration, and landing execution, providing customers with customized experience marketing integration and communication, and helping customers innovate brands Content to enhance market influence.
 
 
 
Culture Art
 
Art Curation / International Tour / IP Operations
 
Integrate rich domestic and foreign cultural and artistic resources, motivate various cultural and artistic exhibitions, introduce international high-quality cultural IP, and carry out international cultural and artistic study tours and aesthetic education activities. Continuously enrich the construction of urban cultural content, create an international urban culture and art business card, and vigorously enhance the soft power of the city.
 
 
 
Industry Operations
 
Theme Town / Content Operation / Cultural and Creative Development
 
Provide pre-development development positioning, commercial operation plans and other overall planning for various theme towns in cities; content planning and cultural output of theme towns; develop high-quality cultural and creative products, and conduct market promotion. Inject a steady stream of energy into the cultural and creative industries and innovate urban cultural content.
imgboxbg
这是描述信息

Copyright © 2020 SEPHONEL    粤ICP备11048386号      

Prower by  300.cn

关于SEPHONEL

这是描述信息

主营业务

详情

品牌策略Brand

品牌定位/营销策略/媒体传播

通过精准的市场洞察,帮助客户完成品牌定位策略,挖掘品牌潜在消费客群。服务涵盖品牌视觉设计、广告视频制作、媒体策略及品牌整合传播方案,助力品牌提升知名度与美誉度,并实现业务增长。

 

公关活动Event

品牌盛典/新品发布/体验营销

为各行业中高端生活方式类品牌、创意空间及城市文化大事件提供公关活动服务,内容涉及活动创意策划、资源整合以及落地执行,为客户提供量身定制的体验营销整合传播,助力客户创新品牌内容,提升市场影响力。

 

文化艺术Art

艺术策展/国际游学/I P运营

整合丰富的国内外文化艺术资源,策动各类文化艺术展览,引进国际优质文化IP,开展国际文化艺术游学美育活动。不断丰富城市文化内容建设,打造国际性城市文化艺术名片,大力提升城市软实力。

 

产业运营Industry

主题小镇/内容运营/文创开发

为城市各类主题小镇提供前期开发定位、商业运营方案等整体规划;以及主题小镇的内容策划及文化输出;开发优质文创产品,并进行市场推广。为文化创意产业注入源源不断的活力,创新城市文化内容。

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

十方城市文化发展有限公司

Tel:0755-86217789

copyright © 2020 SEPHOMEL 粤ICP备17132786号